More Links

Contact the Team

donor relations

Regent College
5800 University Blvd
Vancouver, BC, V6T 2E4, Canada

For inquiries about giving, or about a past gift, contact us at:

Toll free in North America: 1.800.663.8664 ext. 390
Phone: 604.221.3390
Fax: 604.224.3097
Email: donor-relations@regent-college.edu

Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm


Our Mission (Why We Exist)

To engage and inspire financial partnership in the work of Regent College.

Our Vision (Where We Want To Be)

A community of informed and loyal financial partners who experience joy and freedom by stewarding resources for the good of God's kingdom.

Our Values (Behaviours Important to Us)

Humanity
Excellence
Teamwork
Listening
Growth/Innovation
Celebration

Contact the Team


    Tim Boland, Prospect Management and Information Strategist
     Phone: 604.221.3379
     Email: tboland@regent-college.edu


    Hilary Guth, Research Strategist
    Phone: 604.221.3312
    Email: hguth@regent-college.edu


    Karissa Hsueh, Donor Relations Officer (on leave)
    Phone: 604.221.3390
    Email: khsueh@regent-college.edu


    Rebecca Tait, Donor Relations Officer
    Phone: 604.221.3390
    Email: rtait@regent-college.edu


    Richard Thompson, Director of Principal Giving
    Phone: 604.221.3314
    Email: rthompson@regent-college.edu

Application for Admission

Let's Get Started

Please enter a first name.
Please enter a last name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a phone number.
Please choose the first option that applies.

Already Started an Application?

That email address does not have an active application. Please begin an application, or contact admissions staff at admissions@regent-college.edu for help.

Want to know more about the application process?

Learn More

Fill out the form below and one of our Admissions Counsellors will be happy to contact you.

If you have any additional questions please ask them here.