More Links

Contact The Team

donor relations

Regent College
5800 University Blvd
Vancouver, BC, V6T 2E4, Canada

For inquiries about giving, or about a past gift, contact us at:

Toll free in North America: 1.800.663.8664 ext. 390
Phone: 604.221.3390
Fax: 604.224.3097
Email: donor-relations@regent-college.edu

Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm


Contact the Team

Christie Goode, Director of Donor Relations
Phone: 604.221.3382
Email: cgoode@regent-college.edu

Tim Boland, Prospect Management and Information Strategist
Phone: 604.221.3379
Email: tboland@regent-college.edu

Hilary Guth, Research Strategist
Phone: 604.221.3312
Email: hguth@regent-college.edu

Karissa Hsueh, Donor Relations Officer
Phone: 604.221.3390
Email: khsueh@regent-college.edu

Philip Reilly, Senior Development Officer
Phone: 604.221.3334
Email: preilly@regent-college.edu

Richard Thompson, Director of Principal Giving
Phone: 604.221.3314
Email: rthompson@regent-college.edu


Partner organizations

Regent College is financially supported by its friends in the US and in the UK.

Regent College Foundation is a 501 ( c ) 3 charity that issues US tax receipts for donations received in support of its mission to promote graduate theological education that cultivates intelligent, vigorous, joyful commitment to Jesus Christ, His church, and His world.

The Friends of Regent College Canada Trust is a UK charity whose mission is to facilitate the advancement of theological education and religion in the UK and beyond, through the raising of funds for the use and growth of Regent College.