More Links

Contact the Team

Advancement Department

Regent College
5800 University Blvd
Vancouver, BC, V6T 2E4, Canada

For inquiries about giving, or about a past gift, contact us at:

Toll free in North America: 1.800.663.8664 ext. 390
Phone: 604.221.3390
Fax: 604.224.3097
Email: advancement@regent-college.edu

Hours:
Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm


The Team


    Nathan Bender, Donor Relations Data Coordinator
     Phone: 604.221.3395
     Email: nbender@regent-college.edu


    Hilary Guth, Grants, Research, and Appeals Officer
    Phone: 604.221.3312
    Email: hguth@regent-college.edu


    Karissa Hsueh, Donor Relations Officer
    Phone: 604.221.3390
    Email: khsueh@regent-college.edu


    Christina Lui, Alumni and Church Involvement Officer
    Phone: 604.221.3388
    Email: clui@regent-college.edu


    Richard Thompson, Director of Donor Relations
    Phone: 604.221.3314
    Email: rthompson@regent-college.edu

Application for Admission

Let's Get Started

Please enter a first name.
Please enter a last name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a phone number.
Please choose the first option that applies.

Already Started an Application?

That email address does not have an active application. Please begin an application, or contact admissions staff at admissions@regent-college.edu for help.

Want to know more about the application process?

Learn More

Fill out the form below and one of our Admissions Counsellors will be happy to contact you.

If you have any additional questions please ask them here.